Filter
40 %
Overall from boiled wool
Overall made of warm wool walk. The hood is lined with printed cotton jersey on the inside. In front with zipper and zipper garage at the neck hole. Attached gloves and booties to fold over. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Washable at 30°C in the wool wash cycle. Only spin briefly at low speed and pull into shape while wet. Made in Portugal.
€59.90* €99.90*
40 %
Overall from boiled wool
Overall made of warm wool walk. The hood is lined with printed cotton jersey on the inside. In front with zipper and zipper garage at the neck hole. Attached gloves and booties to fold over. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Washable at 30°C in the wool wash cycle. Only spin briefly at low speed and pull into shape while wet. Made in Portugal.
€59.90* €99.90*
30 %
Overall long-sleeved striped
Striped jumpsuit made of Derby Rib, a soft material with knitted fine longitudinal stripes and high elasticity. The crotch seam can be opened and closed with nickel-free snap fasteners for easy wrapping. Flag on the side seam. Made in Hungary. Washable at 30°C.
€24.40* €34.90*
30 %
Overall long-sleeved striped
Striped jumpsuit made of Derby Rib, a soft material with knitted fine longitudinal stripes and high elasticity. The crotch seam can be opened and closed with nickel-free snap fasteners for easy wrapping. Flag on the side seam. Made in Hungary. Washable at 30°C.
€24.40* €34.90*
30 %
Overall long-sleeved striped
Striped jumpsuit made of Derby Rib, a soft material with knitted fine longitudinal stripes and high elasticity. The crotch seam can be opened and closed with nickel-free snap fasteners for easy wrapping. Flag on the side seam. Made in Hungary. Washable at 30°C.
€24.40* €34.90*
30 %
Overall long-sleeved striped
Striped jumpsuit made of Derby Rib, a soft material with knitted fine longitudinal stripes and high elasticity. The crotch seam can be opened and closed with nickel-free snap fasteners for easy wrapping. Flag on the side seam. Made in Hungary. Washable at 30°C.
€24.40* €34.90*
30 %
Overall long-sleeved striped
Striped jumpsuit made of Derby Rib, a soft material with knitted fine longitudinal stripes and high elasticity. The crotch seam can be opened and closed with nickel-free snap fasteners for easy wrapping. Flag on the side seam. Made in Hungary. Washable at 30°C.
€24.40* €34.90*
30 %
Overall made of cotton fleece
Cozy overall with hood made of cotton fleece, super soft inside and out. The hood is lined with printed jersey on the inside. Front with zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Attached gloves and booties to fold over. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€34.90* €49.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall with print
Breathable outdoor jumpsuit with allover print. The jumpsuit is water-repellent equipped with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey lining. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€38.40* €54.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall with print
Breathable outdoor jumpsuit with allover print. The jumpsuit is water-repellent equipped with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey lining. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€38.40* €54.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall with print
Breathable outdoor jumpsuit with allover print. The jumpsuit is water-repellent equipped with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey lining. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€38.40* €54.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall with print
Breathable outdoor jumpsuit with allover print. The jumpsuit is water-repellent equipped with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey lining. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€38.40* €54.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall
Breathable, warm outdoor jumpsuit with padding. The jumpsuit is water-repellent with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€52.40* €74.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall
Breathable, warm outdoor jumpsuit with padding. The jumpsuit is water-repellent with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€52.40* €74.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall
Breathable, warm outdoor jumpsuit with padding. The jumpsuit is water-repellent with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€52.40* €74.90*
30 %
Water-repellent overall
Breathable, warm outdoor jumpsuit with padding. The jumpsuit is water-repellent with Bionic Finish Eco. Lined inside with striped single jersey. Front with contrasting zipper, inside with cover and chin guard at the neck hole. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€52.40* €74.90*
30 %
Overall with lace pattern
Overall in fine jacquard knit with diamond-shaped openwork pattern. Side snap button closure. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Machine wash at 30°C.
€27.90* €39.90*
30 %
Overall with lace pattern
Overall in fine jacquard knit with diamond-shaped openwork pattern. Side snap button closure. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Machine wash at 30°C.
€27.90* €39.90*
30 %
Overall with lace pattern
Overall in fine jacquard knit with diamond-shaped openwork pattern. Side snap button closure. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Machine wash at 30°C.
€27.90* €39.90*
30 %
Overall with lace pattern
Overall in fine jacquard knit with diamond-shaped openwork pattern. Side snap button closure. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Machine wash at 30°C.
€27.90* €39.90*
30 %
Overall with lace pattern
Overall in fine jacquard knit with diamond-shaped openwork pattern. Side snap button closure. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Machine wash at 30°C.
€27.90* €39.90*
30 %
Sweat overall with hood
Overall made of soft sweat material. The cuffs are made of elastic fabric in waffle look. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€31.40* €44.90*
30 %
Sweat overall with hood
Overall made of soft sweat material. The cuffs are made of elastic fabric in waffle look. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€31.40* €44.90*
30 %
Sweat overall with hood
Overall made of soft sweat material. The cuffs are made of elastic fabric in waffle look. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€31.40* €44.90*
30 %
Sweat overall with hood
Overall made of soft sweat material. The cuffs are made of elastic fabric in waffle look. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€31.40* €44.90*
30 %
Sweat overall with hood
Overall made of soft sweat material. The cuffs are made of elastic fabric in waffle look. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€31.40* €44.90*
30 %
Wool fleece overall made of organic wool
Overall made of thick, warm organic wool fleece. The hood is lined with printed cotton jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting colored zipper, inside with flap and chin guard at the neck hole. Integrated gloves and booties to fold over. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Machine washable at 30°C on the wool wash cycle. Do not spin and reshape when wet. Made in Portugal.
€66.40* €94.90*
30 %
Wool fleece overall made of organic wool
Overall made of thick, warm organic wool fleece. The hood is lined with printed cotton jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting colored zipper, inside with flap and chin guard at the neck hole. Integrated gloves and booties to fold over. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Machine washable at 30°C on the wool wash cycle. Do not spin and reshape when wet. Made in Portugal.
€66.40* €94.90*
40 %
Short overall with print
Player made of undyed soft single jersey with all-over printed animal motif (water-based print). All edges are trimmed with fine ribbing in contrasting color. Snap closure at the crotch. Flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€14.90* €24.90*
40 %
Short overall with print
Player made of undyed soft single jersey with all-over printed animal motif (water-based print). All edges are trimmed with fine ribbing in contrasting color. Snap closure at the crotch. Flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€14.90* €24.90*
40 %
Short overall with print
Player made of undyed soft single jersey with all-over printed animal motif (water-based print). All edges are trimmed with fine ribbing in contrasting color. Snap closure at the crotch. Flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€14.90* €24.90*
40 %
Short overall with print
Player made of undyed soft single jersey with all-over printed animal motif (water-based print). All edges are trimmed with fine ribbing in contrasting color. Snap closure at the crotch. Flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€14.90* €24.90*
30 %
Outdoor overall
Outdoor overall with allover print. The overall is equipped with water-repellent Bionic Finish Eco. The hood is lined with striped jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting zipper. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€34.90* €49.90*
30 %
Outdoor overall
Outdoor overall with allover print. The overall is equipped with water-repellent Bionic Finish Eco. The hood is lined with striped jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting zipper. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€34.90* €49.90*
30 %
Outdoor overall
Outdoor overall with allover print. The overall is equipped with water-repellent Bionic Finish Eco. The hood is lined with striped jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting zipper. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€34.90* €49.90*
30 %
Outdoor overall
Outdoor overall with allover print. The overall is equipped with water-repellent Bionic Finish Eco. The hood is lined with striped jersey on the inside. Front with contrasting zipper. Logo label with flag on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€34.90* €49.90*
40 %
Short overall strip with linen
Striped jumpsuit with cooling linen. All edges are trimmed with contrasting ribbing. Snap fastener at the crotch. Label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall strip with linen
Striped jumpsuit with cooling linen. All edges are trimmed with contrasting ribbing. Snap fastener at the crotch. Label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall strip with linen
Striped jumpsuit with cooling linen. All edges are trimmed with contrasting ribbing. Snap fastener at the crotch. Label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall strip with linen
Striped jumpsuit with cooling linen. All edges are trimmed with contrasting ribbing. Snap fastener at the crotch. Label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall strip with linen
Striped jumpsuit with cooling linen. All edges are trimmed with contrasting ribbing. Snap fastener at the crotch. Label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*
40 %
Short overall from muslin jersey
Players from Jersey in muslin look with absorbent inner side. Front with button placket and wooden buttons. Flag and logo label on the side seam. Made in Portugal. Washable at 30°C.
€20.90* €34.90*

Filter
40 %
Overall Wollwalk
Overall aus warmem Woll-Walk. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Baumwoll-Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit Reißverschluss und Reißverschluß-Garage am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Waschbar bei 30°C im Wollwaschgang. Nur kurz bei niedriger Drehzahl schleudern und nass in Form ziehen. Made in Portugal.
59,90 €* 99,90 €*
40 %
Overall Wollwalk
Overall aus warmem Woll-Walk. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Baumwoll-Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit Reißverschluss und Reißverschluß-Garage am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Waschbar bei 30°C im Wollwaschgang. Nur kurz bei niedriger Drehzahl schleudern und nass in Form ziehen. Made in Portugal.
59,90 €* 99,90 €*
30 %
Overall langarm gestreift mit Rippe
Geringelter Overall aus Derby Rib, einem weichen Material mit eingestrickten feinen Längsstreifen und hoher Elastizität. Zum bequemen Wickeln kann die Schrittnaht mit nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geöffnet und verschlossen werden. Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Hungary. Waschbar bei 30°C.
24,40 €* 34,90 €*
30 %
Overall langarm gestreift mit Rippe
Geringelter Overall aus Derby Rib, einem weichen Material mit eingestrickten feinen Längsstreifen und hoher Elastizität. Zum bequemen Wickeln kann die Schrittnaht mit nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geöffnet und verschlossen werden. Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Hungary. Waschbar bei 30°C.
24,40 €* 34,90 €*
30 %
Overall langarm gestreift mit Rippe
Geringelter Overall aus Derby Rib, einem weichen Material mit eingestrickten feinen Längsstreifen und hoher Elastizität. Zum bequemen Wickeln kann die Schrittnaht mit nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geöffnet und verschlossen werden. Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Hungary. Waschbar bei 30°C.
24,40 €* 34,90 €*
30 %
Overall langarm gestreift mit Rippe
Geringelter Overall aus Derby Rib, einem weichen Material mit eingestrickten feinen Längsstreifen und hoher Elastizität. Zum bequemen Wickeln kann die Schrittnaht mit nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geöffnet und verschlossen werden. Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Hungary. Waschbar bei 30°C.
24,40 €* 34,90 €*
30 %
Overall langarm gestreift mit Rippe
Geringelter Overall aus Derby Rib, einem weichen Material mit eingestrickten feinen Längsstreifen und hoher Elastizität. Zum bequemen Wickeln kann die Schrittnaht mit nickelfreien Druckknöpfen geöffnet und verschlossen werden. Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Hungary. Waschbar bei 30°C.
24,40 €* 34,90 €*
30 %
Overall aus Baumwoll-Fleece
Kuscheliger Overall mit Kapuze aus Baumwoll-Fleece, superweich von innnen und außen. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit Reißverschluß, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
34,90 €* 49,90 €*
30 %
Overall aus Baumwoll-Fleece
Kuscheliger Overall mit Kapuze aus Baumwoll-Fleece, superweich von innnen und außen. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit Reißverschluß, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
34,90 €* 49,90 €*
30 %
Overall aus Baumwoll-Fleece
Kuscheliger Overall mit Kapuze aus Baumwoll-Fleece, superweich von innnen und außen. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit Reißverschluß, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
34,90 €* 49,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall mit Druck
Atmungsaktiver Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
38,40 €* 54,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall mit Druck
Atmungsaktiver Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
38,40 €* 54,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall mit Druck
Atmungsaktiver Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
38,40 €* 54,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall mit Druck
Atmungsaktiver Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
38,40 €* 54,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall, wattiert
Atmungsaktiver, warmer Outdoor-Overall mit Wattierung. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
52,40 €* 74,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall, wattiert
Atmungsaktiver, warmer Outdoor-Overall mit Wattierung. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
52,40 €* 74,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall, wattiert
Atmungsaktiver, warmer Outdoor-Overall mit Wattierung. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
52,40 €* 74,90 €*
30 %
Wasserabweisender Overall, wattiert
Atmungsaktiver, warmer Outdoor-Overall mit Wattierung. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Innen mit Futter aus gestreiftem Single Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
52,40 €* 74,90 €*
30 %
Overall mit Lochmuster
Overall aus feinem Jacquard Strick mit rautenförmigem Lochmuster. Seitlicher Druckknopfverschluss. Logo Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
27,90 €* 39,90 €*
30 %
Overall mit Lochmuster
Overall aus feinem Jacquard Strick mit rautenförmigem Lochmuster. Seitlicher Druckknopfverschluss. Logo Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
27,90 €* 39,90 €*
30 %
Overall mit Lochmuster
Overall aus feinem Jacquard Strick mit rautenförmigem Lochmuster. Seitlicher Druckknopfverschluss. Logo Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
27,90 €* 39,90 €*
30 %
Overall mit Lochmuster
Overall aus feinem Jacquard Strick mit rautenförmigem Lochmuster. Seitlicher Druckknopfverschluss. Logo Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
27,90 €* 39,90 €*
30 %
Overall mit Lochmuster
Overall aus feinem Jacquard Strick mit rautenförmigem Lochmuster. Seitlicher Druckknopfverschluss. Logo Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
27,90 €* 39,90 €*
30 %
Sweat-Overall mit Kapuze
Overall aus weichem Sweat-Material. Die Bündchen sind aus elastischem Stoff in Waffel-Optik. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Holzknöpfen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
31,40 €* 44,90 €*
30 %
Sweat-Overall mit Kapuze
Overall aus weichem Sweat-Material. Die Bündchen sind aus elastischem Stoff in Waffel-Optik. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Holzknöpfen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
31,40 €* 44,90 €*
30 %
Sweat-Overall mit Kapuze
Overall aus weichem Sweat-Material. Die Bündchen sind aus elastischem Stoff in Waffel-Optik. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Holzknöpfen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
31,40 €* 44,90 €*
30 %
Sweat-Overall mit Kapuze
Overall aus weichem Sweat-Material. Die Bündchen sind aus elastischem Stoff in Waffel-Optik. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Holzknöpfen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
31,40 €* 44,90 €*
30 %
Sweat-Overall mit Kapuze
Overall aus weichem Sweat-Material. Die Bündchen sind aus elastischem Stoff in Waffel-Optik. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Holzknöpfen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C.
31,40 €* 44,90 €*
30 %
Wollfleece-Overall aus Bio Wolle
Overall aus dickem, warmen Bio Woll-Fleece. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Baumwoll-Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Waschbar bei 30°C im Wollwaschgang. Nicht schleudern und nass in Form ziehen. Made in Portugal.
66,40 €* 94,90 €*
30 %
Wollfleece-Overall aus Bio Wolle
Overall aus dickem, warmen Bio Woll-Fleece. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Baumwoll-Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Waschbar bei 30°C im Wollwaschgang. Nicht schleudern und nass in Form ziehen. Made in Portugal.
66,40 €* 94,90 €*
30 %
Wollfleece-Overall aus Bio Wolle
Overall aus dickem, warmen Bio Woll-Fleece. Die Kapuze ist innen mit bedrucktem Baumwoll-Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss, innen mit Abdeckung und Kinnschutz am Halsloch. Angeschnittene Handschuhe und Füßlinge zum Umklappen. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Waschbar bei 30°C im Wollwaschgang. Nicht schleudern und nass in Form ziehen. Made in Portugal.
66,40 €* 94,90 €*
Outdooroverall
Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Die Kapuze ist innen mit gestreiftem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
49,90 €*
Outdooroverall
Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Die Kapuze ist innen mit gestreiftem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
49,90 €*
Outdooroverall
Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Die Kapuze ist innen mit gestreiftem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
49,90 €*
Outdooroverall
Outdoor-Overall mit Allover-Druck. Der Overall ist wasserabweisend mit Bionic Finish Eco ausgerüstet. Die Kapuze ist innen mit gestreiftem Jersey abgefüttert. Vorne mit kontrastfarbigem Reißverschluss. Logo-Etikett mit Fähnchen an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
49,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*
Spieler aus Musseline Jersey
Spieler aus Jersey in Musseline Optik mit saugstarker Innenseite. Vorne mit Knopfleiste und Knöpfen aus Holz. Fähnchen und Logo-Etikett an der Seitennaht. Made in Portugal. Waschbar bei 30°C
34,90 €*